Single mother looks for an au pair – SUMMER TIME

Dear Au Pair,
I have decided to find an au pair because I need help looking after my daughter Isobella, walking our little dog Boo while I am at work and with some light housework. I am looking for an au pair to be a big sister to my daughter and to become another member of our family.
My name is Teresa and I am forty five years old, I work as a Legal Advisor for a large car retailer in Colchester, Essex.
We live in a four bedroom house in Brightlingsea which is a small town by the sea, I have one daughter Isobella age six years old who goes to the local primary school.
Isobella likes to go swimming when she can and loves to dance and sing.
I require you to collect Isobella from school and look after her until I arrive home also to help me in our home for a few hours each week with light housework and some ironing. You will have weekends free and I will pay you £80 per week pocket money which we will give to you every Friday evening.
Our town is eight miles outside Colchester. In the town there is several pubs full of young people, shops/post office and a village hall where people get together to have parties. There is also a bus stop outside our house with direct access into Colchester.
You will have your own bedroom, sitting room and shower room.
We have one small dog Boo and a cat called Milly.
I need an au pair to start with us in May and stay until at least September although this can be extended if the Au pair would like to stay with us longer. It may be possible for you to drive my car and I can arrange some driving lessons for you when you arrive.
We are a fun young family looking for a kind hearted fun au pair to mix in with our family. If you are interested and would consider being our au pair please contact us.

Yours sincerely